Dream IT.. Plan IT… LIVE IT Online Summit

Celebrating 1Life Fully Lived’s

10th year empowering individuals to live their most fulfilling lives!

DPL Summit Website Cover.png
3-Day Virtual Event
November 10, 11, and 12
 Join us  LIVE from wherever you are!

DAY 1 - November 10 

9:00am PT/1:00pm ET

11:00am PT /2:00pm ET

12:00pm PT /3:00pm ET

Creating Joy in Your Life

with Lisa David Olson

The Lazy Genius

with Kendra Adachi

Finding Your Worth

with Trent Shelton

DAY 2 - November 11 

10:00am PT/1:00pm ET

11:00am PT/2:00pm ET

12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET

Transform Your Health

with Ana Victoria

Wellness from Home

with Heather Robertson

Expanding Your Vision

with Sarajane Case

DAY 3 - November 12 

5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET

1Life 10-Year Anniversary Celebration

10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET

A Decade of Empowerment

with Tim Rhode

Empower Yourself While Helping Others

Create Their Best Life

The information covered will bring value in many ways - first of all its bringing value to myself. I plan to share it with many people including my family and friends. The value of the program itself can’t be valued because it’s priceless. Learning to be in a good relationship with yourself, changing mindsets around finances, reaching out for financial opportunities. Having mentorship and wellness within mind, body, and spirit really addresses the whole person.

- R. Haigler

You’ll leave the multi-day event excited about your future along with a ROADMAP to get you there!

Vision

Get clarity on the life you want to live and create a personalized ROADMAP to get you there.

Finances

Start upgrading your finances no matter your current position.

Wellness

Hear how you can improve yourself mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritually.

Relationships

Connect with people who can help you improve your relationship with yourself and others

Create a Personalized ROADMAP to Dream... Plan.. and LIVE your most fulfilling life!

Get free access to the 1Life ROADMAP Journal - Intro Edition. You'll get access to our ADULT and STUDENT edition that includes dozens of exercises and worksheets to help you grow your VISION, FINANCES, RELATIONSHIPS, AND WELLNESS. You'll also get an invitation to the 1Life ROADMAP Network where you can access past trainings and connect with other 1Lifers!

info@1lifefullylived.org

Address: PO Box 1712, Portola, CA 

Copyright © 2020 1Life Fully Lived, a non-profit organization All rights reserved. Created by Amplafy.media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Proceeds from the 1Life Contributor Club fund our outreach programs, but monthly supporters receive exclusive perks and coaching only available through the 1Life Contributor club.